Visas for Victims of Human Trafficking to the USA

AGATO Translation, Visa & Immigration Services

Visas for Victims of Human Trafficking to the USA
Home » English » Visa to The United States of America » Visas for Victims of Human Trafficking to the USA

Visas for Victims of Human Trafficking to the USA

Human trafficking, also known as trafficking in persons, is a form of modern-day slavery in which traffickers typically lure individuals with false promises of employment and a better life. Victims of severe forms of human trafficking are provided relief under U.S. immigration law by the Victims of Trafficking in Persons (T) nonimmigrant visa. This status allows victims of human trafficking to remain in the United States to assist in investigations or prosecutions of human trafficking violators.

Foreign citizens seeking T-1 nonimmigrant status must be physically present in the United States already, due to human trafficking. Therefore, U.S. Embassies and Consulates abroad (outside the United States) do not issue T-1 visas, but may issue qualifying family members T (derivative) visas.

T-1 Nonimmigrant Status

In order to receive T-1 nonimmigrant status, you must be eligible and you must comply with the application requirements set forth by U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS). To be eligible, applicants must be in the United States, American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, or at a U.S. port-of-entry due to trafficking, or they must have been allowed entry into the United States for participation in investigative or judicial processes associated with an act or perpetrator of trafficking. You may apply for T-1 nonimmigrant status by filing a Form I-914, Application for T Nonimmigrant Status, with USCIS. Applications for T-1 nonimmigrant status must be filed with the USCIS Vermont Service Center and will not be accepted at U.S. Embassies or Consulates overseas.

T Visas for Immediate Family Members – File an Application with USCIS
As a T-1 nonimmigrant status applicant, you may apply for certain family members in conjunction with your own application, or at a later date, with USCIS. Depending on your age, you are able to apply for the following family members:

 

If you are: Then you may file for your:
under age 21, ·         Spouse (T-2)

·         Children (T-3)

·         Parents (T-4)

·         Unmarried siblings under age 18 (T-5)

age 21 or older, ·         Spouse (T-2)

·         Children (T-3)

Any age, if your family member faces a present danger of retaliation as a result of your escape from trafficking or your cooperation with law enforcement, ·         Parents (T-4)

·         Unmarried siblings under age 18 (T-5)

 

Application Fee $160

Required Documentation

Each applicant for a T-2, T-3, T-4, or T-5 nonimmigrant visa must gather and prepare the following required documents before the visa interview:

  • Passport valid for travel to the United States – Your passport must be valid for at least six months beyond your period of stay in the United States (unless exempt by country-specific agreements). If more than one person is included in your passport, each person who needs a visa must submit a separate application.
  • Nonimmigrant Visa Application, Form DS-160 confirmation page
  • Application fee payment receipt, if you are required to pay before your interview
  • Photo – You will upload your photo while completing the online Form DS-160. If the photo upload fails, you must bring one printed photo in the format explained in the Photograph Requirements.
  • Form I-797, Notice of Action, from USCIS indicating approval of Form I-914, Supplement A.

Most Comment Visa Types to The U.S.A. Family Non-immigrant visas to the U.S.A. Special Types of Visas to The U.S.A. Resources: travel.state.gov

Professional Visa & Immigration Services

Visa Free Consultation

Free Consultation

Professionals will tell you which visa to apply for, and its requirements

Visa Requirements Preparation

Documents Preparation

Preparing, certifying and translating all the visa's required documents

Embassy Appointments Reservation

Embassy Reservation

Submitting the visa required forms, scheduling the appointment's date

Travel Insurance And Reservation

Travel Insurance

Preparing the travel requirements, travel insurance, tickets, and hotels

Why AGATO Visa & Immigration

Free & Accurate Consultation Visa & Immigration

Free & Accurate Consultation

Our knowledge and 30 years of experience give us the ability to give a fast and accurate visa and immigration consultation, based on your information and visas' requirements. We check your eligibility to all types of visas to a given country, the visas' types that fulfill your purpose of travel.

All Visa Requirements Preparation

All Requirements Preparation

We prepare and translate all the required documents, submit the required visa forms, pay the embassies' fees on your behalf, reserve appointment date with embassies, provide all common visa requesties like travel insurance, airplane tickets, hotels booking, and others.

Best Quality Visa & Immigration service

Best Quality Services

Abu Ghazaleh translation office offers visa and immigration consultations offered by certified lawers and high-quality translation by native language translators. Abu Ghazaleh applies the highest industry standards and certified by NAATI, TOLES, MSP, MST, and embassies worldwide.

Get A Free Consultation

If you want to apply for immigration to Canada please visit the Canada Immigration Page
If you plan to apply from outside Jordan or United Arab Emirates, please ask for consultation from a visa specialist in your country

Contact Information:


Pesonal Information:



Visa Information:

تأشيرات ضحايا المتاجرة بالبشر T

ترجمة معتمدة استشارات فيزا وهجرة

تأشيرات ضحايا المتاجرة بالبشر  T
Home » تأشيرات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية » تأشيرات ضحايا المتاجرة بالبشر T

تأشيرات ضحايا المتاجرة بالبشر T

يُعد الإتجار بالبشر، والمعروف أيضًا بالإتجار بالأشخاص، شكلًا من أشكل الرق المعاصرة حيث يُقوم التجار بإغراء الأفراد بوعود كاذبة بشأن العمل وحياة أفضل. ويحصل ضحايا الإتجار بالبشر القاسية على الإغاثة بموجب قانون الهجرة الأمريكي رهنًا بتأشيرات ضحايا الإتجار بالبشر (T). ويسمع هذا الوضع لضحايا الاتجار بالبشر بالبقاء في الولايات المتحدة للمساعدة في التحقيقات أو الملاحقات القضائية لمخالفي الاتجار بالبشر.

يجب أن يكون المواطنين الأجانب الذين يبحثون على الحصول على وضع T-1 لغير المهاجرين موجودين بالفعل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية نتيجة تعرضهم للإتجار بالبشر. لذلك، لا تصدر السفارات والقنصليات الأمريكية في الخارج (خارج الولايات المتحدة) تأشيرات T-1، ولكنها قد تصدر تأشيرات T (أفراد العائلة المشتقين) لأفراد الأسرة المؤهلين.

  • وضع T-1 لغير المهاجرين

يجب أن تكون مؤهلًا للحصول على وضع T-1 لغير المهاجرين، كما يجب أن تلتزم بمتطلبات الطلب التي وضعتها دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية. ولكي يكون التقديمين مؤهلين، عندها يجب أن يكونوا موجودين في الوليات المتحدة الأمريكية أو ساموا الأمريكية أو كومنولث جزر ماريانا الشمالية أو في أي ميناء أمريكي بسبب الإتجار بالبشر، أو أنه يجب أن يسمح لهم بدخول الوليات المتحدة الأمريكية للمشاركة في عمليات تحقيق أو عمليات قضائية مرتبطة بفعل خاص بالإتجار بالبشر أو مرتكبه. عندها يجوز لك التقدم بطلب الحصول على وضع T-1 لغير المهاجرين من خلال تقديم نموذج I-914 أو طلب للحصول على وضع T لغير المهاجرين لدى دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية. ويجب تقديم طلبات الحصول على وضع T لغير المهاجرين في دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية ولن تقبل في السفارات أو القنصليات الأمريكية في الخارج.

يجب تقديم طلب لدى دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية للحصول على تأشيرات T لأعضاء الأسرة المشتقين

يجوز لك بصفتك مقدم طلب للحصول على وضع T لغير المهاجرين، التقدم بطلب لبعض أفراد العائلة بالتزامن مع طلبك الخاص أو في وقت لاحق لدى دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية. اعتمادًا على عمرك، فإنه يمكنك التقدم بطلب لأفراد الأسرة على النحو التالي:

 

إذا كنت: عندها يجوز لك التقدم بطلب لأفراد التاليين:
تبلغ من العمر أقل من 21 عامًا؛
  • الزوج (T-2)
  • الأطفال (T-3)
  • الآباء (T-4)
  • الأشقاء غير المتزوجين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة (T-5)
تبلغ من العمر 21 عامًا أو أكثر؛
  • الزوج (T-2)
  • الأطفال (T-3)
أي عمر، إذا ما واجه أحد أفراد عائلتك خطرًا جسيمًا كانتقام نتيجة هروبك من الإتجار بالبشر أو تعاونك مع سلطات إنفاذ القانون.
  • الآباء (T-4)
  • الأشقاء غير المتزوجين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة (T-5)

 

رسوم الطلب 160 دولارًا

 

الوثائق المطلوبة

يجب على كل مقدم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة T-2 أو T-3 أو T-4 أو T-5 غير المهاجرين، تقديم الوثائق المطلوبة التالية وإعدادها قبل إجراء مقابلة التأشيرة:

  • جواز سفر ساري للسفر إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يجب أن يكون جواز سفرك ساري لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل بعد فترة إقامتك في الولايات المتحدة (ما لم يُستثنى بموجب الاتفاقيات الخاصة بكل دولة). وفي حالة إدراج أكثر من شخص واحد في جواز سفرك، عندها يجب على كل شخص يحتاج إلى تأشيرة دخول أن يقدم طلب منفصل.
  • طلب تأشيرة غير المهاجرين، صفحة تأكيد نموذج DS-160.
  • ايصال دفع رسوم الطلب، إذا كنت مطالب بدفع رسوم الطلب قبل إجراء المقابلة.
  • الصور ستحمل صورتك اثناء استكمال نموذج DS-160 على الانترنت. وفي حالة فشل تحميل الصورة، عندها يجب عليك إحضار صورة واحدة مطبوعة بالتنسيق الموضح في متطلبات التصوير.
  • نموذج I-797 وإشعار الإجراءات، الوارد من دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية موضحًا الموافقة على النموذج I-914، الملحق أ.

 


أنواع التأشيرات الأكثر شيوعا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تأشيرات عائلية غير هجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أنواع خاصة من التأشيرات إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المصدر: travel.state.gov

خدمات فيزا وهجرة محترفة

استشارة فيزا مجانية

استشارة مجانية

سوف يساعدونكم المختصين بمعرفة اي نوع تأشيرة تحتاجون وما هي متطلباتها

تحضير وثائق الفيزا

تحضيرالوثائق

تحضير جميع الوثائق المطلوبة للحصول على التأشيرة والتصديق عليها وترجمتها

Embassy Appointments Reservation

حجز موعد السفارة

تعبئة وارسال النماذج للتأشيرة المطلوبة باحتراف، وتحديد موعد المقابلة

Travel Insurance And Reservation

تأمين متطلبات السفر

إعداد جميع متطلبات الفيزا من حجوزات طيران واقامة وصور وتـامين سفر

لماذا أبو غزالة للفيزا والهجرة

خدمات فيزا وهجرة بأعلى جودة

خدمات بأعلى جودة

يقدم مكتب أبوغزاله استشارات التأشيرة والهجرة بجودة عالية وترجمة عالية الجودة من مترجمين مرخصين. يطبق أعلى المعايير المهنية، ومعتمد من قبل السلطات الاسترالية ناتي، وجميع السفارات في جميع أنحاء العالم وحاصل على شهادة الايزو العالمية للجودة.

 إعداد جميع متطلبات التأشيرة

إعداد جميع المتطلبات

نقوم بإعداد وترجمة جميع الوثائق المطلوبة وتقديم استمارات التأشيرة المطلوبة ودفع رسوم السفارات نيابة عنك وتعيين موعد حجز مع السفارات وتقديم كافة طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول مثل تأمين السفر وتذاكر الطيران وحجز الفنادق وغيرها.

ترجمة بأفضل جودة

استشارة مجانية ودقيقة

٣٠ عاما من الخبرة تعطينا القدرة على إعطاء استشارة سريعة ودقيقة بما يتعلق بالحصول على التأشيرة والهجرة، اعتمادا على المعلومات المعطاه منك ودرايتنا بمتطلبات جميع انواع التأشيرات. نتحقق من أهليتك لجميع أنواع التأشيرات إلى البلد المطلوب ونخبرك بالاجراءات اللازمة

احصل على استشارة فيزا وهجرة مجانا

معلومات الاتصال:


المعلومات الشخصية:


معلومات الفيزا:



المعلومات على موقعنا لجميع الدول، لكن اذا كنت تريد التقديم من خارج الاردن ننصحك بطلب استشارة من مكتب في بلدك