Temporary Worker Visas to the USA

AGATO Translation, Visa & Immigration Services

Temporary Worker Visas to the USA
Home » English » Visa to The United States of America » Temporary Worker Visas to the USA

Temporary Worker Visas to the USA

Generally, a citizen of a foreign country who wishes to enter the United States must first obtain a visa, either a nonimmigrant visa for temporary stay, or an immigrant visa for permanent residence. Temporary worker visas are for persons who want to enter the United States for employment lasting a fixed period of time, and are not considered permanent or indefinite. Each of these visas requires the prospective employer to first file a petition with U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS). An approved petition is required to apply for a work visa.

Temporary worker visa categories

Visa category General description – About an individual in this category:
H-1B: Person in Specialty Occupation To work in a specialty occupation. Requires a higher education degree or its equivalent. Includes fashion models of distinguished merit and ability and government-to-government research and development, or co-production projects administered by the Department of Defense.
H-1B1: Free Trade Agreement (FTA) Professional – Chile, Singapore To work in a specialty occupation. Requires a post-secondary degree involving at least four years of study in the field of specialization. (Note: This is not a petition-based visa. For application procedures, please refer to the website for the U.S. Embassy in Chile or the U.S. Embassy in Singapore.)
H-2A: Temporary Agricultural Worker For temporary or seasonal agricultural work. Limited to citizens or nationals of designated countries, with limited exceptions, if determined to be in the United States interest.
H-2B: Temporary Non-agricultural Worker For temporary or seasonal non- agricultural work. Limited to citizens or nationals of designated countries, with limited exceptions, if determined to be in the United States interest.
H-3: Trainee or Special Education visitor To receive training, other than graduate medical or academic, that is not available in the trainee’s home country or practical training programs in the education of children with mental, physical, or emotional disabilities.
L: Intracompany Transferee To work at a branch, parent, affiliate, or subsidiary of the current employer in a managerial or executive capacity, or in a position requiring specialized knowledge.  Individual must have been employed by the same employer abroad continuously for 1 year within the three preceding years.
O: Individual with Extraordinary Ability or Achievement For persons with extraordinary ability or achievement in the sciences, arts, education, business, athletics, or extraordinary recognized achievements in the motion picture and television fields, demonstrated by sustained national or international acclaim, to work in their field of expertise. Includes persons providing essential services in support of the above individual.
P-1: Individual or Team Athlete, or Member of an Entertainment Group To perform at a specific athletic competition as an athlete or as a member of an entertainment group. Requires an internationally recognized level of sustained performance. Includes persons providing essential services in support of the above individual.
P-2: Artist or Entertainer (Individual or Group) For performance under a reciprocal exchange program between an organization in the United States and an organization in another country. Includes persons providing essential services in support of the above individual.
P-3: Artist or Entertainer (Individual or Group) To perform, teach or coach under a program that is culturally unique or a traditional ethnic, folk, cultural, musical, theatrical, or artistic performance or presentation. Includes persons providing essential services in support of the above individual.
Q-1: Participant in an International Cultural Exchange Program For practical training and employment and for sharing of the history, culture, and traditions of your home country through participation in an international cultural exchange program.

Labor Certification – Some temporary worker visa categories require your prospective employer to obtain a labor certification or other approval from the Department of Labor on your behalf before filing the Petition for a Nonimmigrant Worker, Form I-129, with USCIS. Your prospective employer should review the Instructions for Form I-129 on the USCIS website to determine whether labor certification is required for you.

Petition Approval – Some temporary worker categories are limited in total number of petitions which can be approved on a yearly basis. Before you can apply for a temporary worker visa at a U.S. Embassy or Consulate, a Petition for a Nonimmigrant Worker, Form I-129, must be filed on your behalf by a prospective employer and be approved by USCIS. For more information about the petition process, eligibility requirements by visa category, and numerical limits, if applicable, see Working in the U.S. and Temporary (Nonimmigrant) Workers on the USCIS website. Once the petition is approved, USCIS will send your prospective employer a Notice of Action, Form I-797.

Application Fee $190

Required Documentation

Gather and prepare the following required documents before your visa interview:

  • Passport valid for travel to the United States – Your passport must be valid for at least six months beyond your period of stay in the United States (unless exempt by country-specific agreements). If more than one person is included in your passport, each person who needs a visa must submit a separate application.
  • Nonimmigrant Visa Application, Form DS-160 confirmation page.
  • Application fee payment receipt, if you are required to pay before your interview.
  • Photo – You will upload your photo while completing the online Form DS-160. If the photo upload fails, you must bring one printed photo in the format explained in the Photograph Requirements.
  • Receipt Number for your approved petition as it appears on your Petition for a Nonimmigrant Worker, Form I-129, or Notice of Action, Form I-797, from USCIS.
  • L Visa Applicants – If you are included in an L blanket petition, you must bring Form I-129S, Nonimmigrant Petition Based on Blanket L Petition, to your interview.

Most Comment Visa Types to The U.S.A. Family Non-immigrant visas to the U.S.A. Special Types of Visas to The U.S.A. Resources: travel.state.gov

Professional Visa & Immigration Services

Visa Free Consultation

Free Consultation

Professionals will tell you which visa to apply for, and its requirements

Visa Requirements Preparation

Documents Preparation

Preparing, certifying and translating all the visa's required documents

Embassy Appointments Reservation

Embassy Reservation

Submitting the visa required forms, scheduling the appointment's date

Travel Insurance And Reservation

Travel Insurance

Preparing the travel requirements, travel insurance, tickets, and hotels

Why AGATO Visa & Immigration

Free & Accurate Consultation Visa & Immigration

Free & Accurate Consultation

Our knowledge and 30 years of experience give us the ability to give a fast and accurate visa and immigration consultation, based on your information and visas' requirements. We check your eligibility to all types of visas to a given country, the visas' types that fulfill your purpose of travel.

All Visa Requirements Preparation

All Requirements Preparation

We prepare and translate all the required documents, submit the required visa forms, pay the embassies' fees on your behalf, reserve appointment date with embassies, provide all common visa requesties like travel insurance, airplane tickets, hotels booking, and others.

Best Quality Visa & Immigration service

Best Quality Services

Abu Ghazaleh translation office offers visa and immigration consultations offered by certified lawers and high-quality translation by native language translators. Abu Ghazaleh applies the highest industry standards and certified by NAATI, TOLES, MSP, MST, and embassies worldwide.

Get A Free Consultation

If you want to apply for immigration to Canada please visit the Canada Immigration Page
If you plan to apply from outside Jordan or United Arab Emirates, please ask for consultation from a visa specialist in your country

Contact Information:


Pesonal Information:



Visa Information:

تأشيرات العمال المؤقتة

ترجمة معتمدة استشارات فيزا وهجرة

تأشيرات العمال المؤقتة
Home » تأشيرات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية » تأشيرات العمال المؤقتة

تأشيرات العمال المؤقتة

بصورة عامة، ينبغي لأي مواطن من أي بلد أجنبي يرغب في دخول الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أن يحصل أولًا على تأشيرة دخول، سواءً تأشيرة غير المهاجرين للإقامة المؤقتة أو تأشيرة المهاجرين للإقامة الدائمة. تُمنح تأشيرات العمالة المؤقتة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في دخول الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للعمل لفترة محددة من الزمن غير أنها لا تكون دائمة أو غير محددة المدة. وتتطلب كل تأشيرة من هذه التأشيرات من صاحب العمل المُحتمل أن يعهد أولًا إلى تقديم عريضة ألتماس لدى دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية. كما يجب تقديم عريضة التماس مُعتمد لتقديم طلب الحصول على تأشيرة العمل.

 

فئات تأشيرة العمالة المؤقتة

 

فئة التأشيرة وصف عام بشأن الفرد في هذه الفئة:
H-1B: تأشيرة الأشخاص ذوي الوظائف التخصصية تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للعمل في الوظائف التخصصية، وتتطلب الحصول على درجة تعليم عالي أو ما يعادلها. وتشتمل نماذج الأزياء ذات الجدارة والقدرة المتميزة فضلًا عن البحث والتطوير من حكومة إلى أخرى، أو مشروعات الإنتاج المشتركة التي تديرها وزارة الدفاع.
H-1B1: تأشيرة اتفاقية التجارة الحرة المهنية شيلي، سنغافورة تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للعمل في مهنة متخصصة، وتتطلب الحصول على درجة دراسة ما بعد الثانوية لمدة أربع سنوات على الأقل من الدراسة في مجال التخصص. (ملاحظة: لا تعتمد هذه التأشيرة على عريضة الالتماس، وللاطلاع على إجراءات تقديم الطلبات، يرجى الرجوع إلى الموقع الالكتروني للسفارة الأمريكية في شيلي أو موقع السفارة الأمريكية في سنغافورة).
H-2A: تأشيرة عامل زراعي مؤقت تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للعمل الزراعي المؤقت أو الموسمي، وتقتصر على المواطنين أو رعايا الدول المعنية، مع وجود استثناءات محدودة إذا تقرر أن يكون العمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
H-2B: تأشيرة عامل غير زراعي مؤقت تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للعمل غير الزراعي المؤقت أو الموسمي، وتقتصر على المواطنين أو رعايا الدول المعنية، مع وجود استثناءات محدودة إذا تقرر أن يكون العمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
H-3: تأشيرة متدرب أو زائر التربية الخاصة تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للحصول على التدريب للحاصلين على مؤهلات باستثناء الدراسات الطبية أو الأكاديمية، والتي لا تكون متوفرة في بلد المتدرب أو برامج التدريب العملي في تعليم الأطفال الذين يعانون من الإعاقة العقلية أو البدنية أو العاطفية.
L: تأشيرة المنقولين من الشركات الداخلية تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للعمل في أحد فروع صاحب العمل الحالي أو شركته الأم أو شركته الفرعية أو شركته التابعة بصفته الإدارية أو التنفيذية أو في الوظيفة التي تتطلب معرفة متخصصة. ويجب أن يكون هذا الشخص قد جرى توظيفه من صاحب العمل في الخارج على أساسٍ مستمر لمدة عام واحد خلال الثلاث سنوات السابقة.
O: تأشيرة الأفراد ذوي القدرات أو الإنجازات الاستثنائية تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بقدرات أو إنجازات استثنائية في العلوم والأدب والتعليم والأعمال التجارية والألعاب الرياضية، أو الإنجازات المعترف بها استثنائية في مجال السينما والتلفزيون، والتي حظت بإشادة وطنية أو دولية مستمرة، للعمل في مجال خبرتهم. وتشمل الأشخاص الذين يقدمون الخدمات الأساسية لتقديم الدعم للأفراد المذكورين أعلاه.
P-1: تأشيرة الأفراد أو الفرق الرياضية، أو العضو في مجموعة ترويجية تُمنح هذه التأشيرة لإجراء مسابقة رياضية محددة بصفتك رياضي أو عضو في مجموعة ترويجية. وتتطلب مستوى مُعترف له دوليًا من الأداء المستدام. وتشمل الأشخاص الذين يقدمون الخدمات الأساسية لتقديم الدعم للأفراد المذكورين أعلاه.
P-2: تأشيرة الفنانين أو المجموعات الترفيهية تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للعمل في إطار برنامج تبادل بين منظمة موجودة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ومنظمة موجودة في دولة أخرى. وتشمل الأشخاص الذين يقدمون الخدمات الأساسية لتقديم الدعم للأفراد المذكورين أعلاه.
P-3: تأشيرة الفنانين أو المجموعات الترفيهية (فرد أو مجموعة) تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للعمل بموجب برامج ما والتعليم والتدريب بموجب هذا البرنامج كون هذا البرنامج يُعد فريدًا من نوعه ثقافيًا أو التقاليد النادرة أو الشعبية أو الثقافية أو الموسيقية أو المسرحية أو الأداء الفني أو التلفزيوني. وتشمل الأشخاص الذين يقدمون الخدمات الأساسية لتقديم الدعم للأفراد المذكورين أعلاه.
Q-1: تأشيرات برنامج التبادل الثقافي الدولي تُمنح هذه التأشيرة للحصول على التدريب العملي والعمالة فضلًا عن تقاسم تاريخ بلدك وثقافتها وتاريخها من خلال المشاركة في برنامج التبادل الثقافي الدولي.

 

شهادة العملتتطلب بعض فئات تأشيرة العمالة المؤقتة من صاحب العمل المُحتمل الحصول على شهادة عمل أو أي موافقة أخرى من وزارة العمل بالإنابة عنك قبل تقديم عريضة التماس لعامل غير مهاجر ونموذج I-129، لدى دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية. كما يجب على صاحب عملك المُحتمل مراجعة تعليمات النموذج I-129 على الموقع الالكتروني لدائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية لمعرفة ما إذا كانت شهادة العمل لازمة بالنسبة لك أم لا.

 

الموافقة على عريضة الالتماس – تُعد بعض فئات تأشيرات العمالة المؤقتة محدودة في العدد الإجمالي لعريضة الالتماس والتي يمكن الموافقة عليها سنويًا. ينبغي لك قبل التقدم بطلب الحصول على تأشيرة العمالة المؤقتة في السفارة أو القنصلية الأمريكية أن يعهد صاحب عملك المُحتمل إلى تقديم عريضة التماس للعمالة غير المهاجرة و نموذج I-129 بالإنابة عنك واعتمادها من دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية. للاطلاع على مزيدٍ من المعلومات بشأن عملية تقديم عريضة الالتماس وشروط الأهلية حسب فئة التأشيرة والحدود العددية، إن وجدت، يرجى الاطلاع على العمل في أمريكي والعمالة المؤقتة (لغير المهاجرين) على الموقع الالكتروني لدائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية. فور الموافقة على عريضة الالتماس، سترسل دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية إلى صاحب عملك المُحتمل إشعار إجراءات و نموذج I-797.

رسوم الطلب 190 دولارًا

 

الوثائق المطلوبة

تقديم الوثائق المطلوبة التالية وإعدادها قبل إجراء مقابلة التأشيرة:

  • جواز سفر ساري للسفر إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يجب أن يكون جواز سفرك ساري لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل بعد فترة إقامتك في الولايات المتحدة (ما لم يُستثنى بموجب الاتفاقيات الخاصة بكل دولة). وفي حالة إدراج أكثر من شخص واحد في جواز سفرك، عندها يجب على كل شخص يحتاج إلى تأشيرة دخول أن يقدم طلب منفصل.
  • طلب تأشيرة غير المهاجرين، صفحة تأكيد نموذج DS-160.
  • ايصال دفع رسوم الطلب، إذا كنت مطالب بدفع رسوم الطلب قبل إجراء المقابلة.
  • الصور ستحمل صورتك اثناء استكمال نموذج DS-160 على الانترنت. وفي حالة فشل تحميل الصورة، عندها يجب عليك إحضار صورة واحدة مطبوعة بالتنسيق الموضح في متطلبات التصوير.
  • رقم إيصال عريضة التماسك المُعتمد كما هو وارد على عريضة التماسك للعامل غير المهاجر أو نموذج I-129 أو إشعار الإجراءات أو نموذج I-797 من دائرة خدمات الهجرة والجنسية الأمريكية.
  • المتقدمون للحصول على تأشيرة المنقولين من الشركات الداخلية (L) – إذا كنت مُدرجًا في عريضة تغطية تأشيرة المنقولين من الشركات الداخلية (L)، عندها ينبغي لك إحضار نموذج I-129S وعريضة التماس غير المهاجرين بناءً على ريضة تغطية تأشيرة المنقولين من الشركات الداخلية (L) لإجراء المقابلة معك.

 


أنواع التأشيرات الأكثر شيوعا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تأشيرات عائلية غير هجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أنواع خاصة من التأشيرات إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المصدر: travel.state.gov

خدمات فيزا وهجرة محترفة

استشارة فيزا مجانية

استشارة مجانية

سوف يساعدونكم المختصين بمعرفة اي نوع تأشيرة تحتاجون وما هي متطلباتها

تحضير وثائق الفيزا

تحضيرالوثائق

تحضير جميع الوثائق المطلوبة للحصول على التأشيرة والتصديق عليها وترجمتها

Embassy Appointments Reservation

حجز موعد السفارة

تعبئة وارسال النماذج للتأشيرة المطلوبة باحتراف، وتحديد موعد المقابلة

Travel Insurance And Reservation

تأمين متطلبات السفر

إعداد جميع متطلبات الفيزا من حجوزات طيران واقامة وصور وتـامين سفر

لماذا أبو غزالة للفيزا والهجرة

خدمات فيزا وهجرة بأعلى جودة

خدمات بأعلى جودة

يقدم مكتب أبوغزاله استشارات التأشيرة والهجرة بجودة عالية وترجمة عالية الجودة من مترجمين مرخصين. يطبق أعلى المعايير المهنية، ومعتمد من قبل السلطات الاسترالية ناتي، وجميع السفارات في جميع أنحاء العالم وحاصل على شهادة الايزو العالمية للجودة.

 إعداد جميع متطلبات التأشيرة

إعداد جميع المتطلبات

نقوم بإعداد وترجمة جميع الوثائق المطلوبة وتقديم استمارات التأشيرة المطلوبة ودفع رسوم السفارات نيابة عنك وتعيين موعد حجز مع السفارات وتقديم كافة طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول مثل تأمين السفر وتذاكر الطيران وحجز الفنادق وغيرها.

ترجمة بأفضل جودة

استشارة مجانية ودقيقة

٣٠ عاما من الخبرة تعطينا القدرة على إعطاء استشارة سريعة ودقيقة بما يتعلق بالحصول على التأشيرة والهجرة، اعتمادا على المعلومات المعطاه منك ودرايتنا بمتطلبات جميع انواع التأشيرات. نتحقق من أهليتك لجميع أنواع التأشيرات إلى البلد المطلوب ونخبرك بالاجراءات اللازمة

احصل على استشارة فيزا وهجرة مجانا

معلومات الاتصال:


المعلومات الشخصية:


معلومات الفيزا:



المعلومات على موقعنا لجميع الدول، لكن اذا كنت تريد التقديم من خارج الاردن ننصحك بطلب استشارة من مكتب في بلدك