Student Visa to the USA

AGATO Translation, Visa & Immigration Services

Student Visa to the USA
Home » English » Visa to The United States of America » Student Visa to the USA

Student Visa to the USA

Generally, a citizen of a foreign country who wishes to enter the United States must first obtain a visa, either a nonimmigrant visa for temporary stay, or an immigrant visa for permanent residence. You must have a student visa to study in the United States. Your course of study and the type of school you plan to attend determine whether you need an F-1 visa or an M-1 visa.

 

To enter the United States to attend: You need the following visa category:
University or college F
High School
Private elementary school
Seminary
Conservatory
Another academic institution, including a language training program
Vocational or other recognized nonacademic institution, other than a language training program M

 

Students cannot travel on the Visa Waiver Program or with Visitor Visas

Citizens of Visa Waiver Program (VWP) participating countries who intend to study cannot travel on the VWP or on visitor (B) visas, except to undertake recreational study as part of a tourist visit. Students must travel to the United States with student (F-1 or M-1) visas. For more information on the VWP, see Visa Waiver Program.

For short periods of recreational study, a Visitor (B) visa may be appropriate
Enrollment in a short recreational course of study, which is not for credit toward a degree or academic certificate, is permitted on a visitor (B) visa. Learn more about Visitor Visas.
Study leading to a U.S. conferred degree or certificate is not permitted on a visitor (B) visa, even if it is for a short duration. For example, distance learning which requires a period of time on the institution’s U.S. campus requires an F-1 visa.

Application Fee $160

Required Documentation

Gather and prepare the following required documents before your visa interview:

  • Passport valid for travel to the United States – Your passport must be valid for at least six months beyond your period of stay in the United States (unless exempt by country-specific agreements). If more than one person is included in your passport, each person who needs a visa must submit a separate application.
  • Nonimmigrant Visa Application, Form DS-160 confirmation page
  • Application fee payment receipt, if you are required to pay before your interview
  • Photo – You will upload your photo while completing the online Form DS-160. If the photo upload fails, you must bring one printed photo in the format explained in the Photograph Requirements.
  • Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant (F-1) Student Status-For Academic and Language Students, Form I-20 or Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant (M-1) Student Status for Vocational Students, Form I-20 – Your school will send you a SEVIS-generated Form I-20 once they have entered your information in the SEVIS database. You and your school official must sign the Form I-20. All students, their spouse and minor children if they intend to reside in the United States with the student, must be registered in the Student and Exchange Visitor System (SEVIS). Each person receives an individual Form I-20.

Additional Documentation May Be Required

Review the instructions for how to apply for a visa on the website of the embassy or consulate where you will apply. Additional documents may be requested to establish that you are qualified. For example, additional requested documents may include evidence of:

  • Your academic preparation, such as:
  1. Transcripts, diplomas, degrees, or certificates from schools you attended; and
  2. Standardized test scores required by your U.S. school;
  • Your intent to depart the United States upon completion of the course of study; and
  • How you will pay all educational, living and travel costs.

Most Comment Visa Types to The U.S.A. Family Non-immigrant visas to the U.S.A. Special Types of Visas to The U.S.A. Resources: travel.state.gov

Professional Visa & Immigration Services

Visa Free Consultation

Free Consultation

Professionals will tell you which visa to apply for, and its requirements

Visa Requirements Preparation

Documents Preparation

Preparing, certifying and translating all the visa's required documents

Embassy Appointments Reservation

Embassy Reservation

Submitting the visa required forms, scheduling the appointment's date

Travel Insurance And Reservation

Travel Insurance

Preparing the travel requirements, travel insurance, tickets, and hotels

Why AGATO Visa & Immigration

Free & Accurate Consultation Visa & Immigration

Free & Accurate Consultation

Our knowledge and 30 years of experience give us the ability to give a fast and accurate visa and immigration consultation, based on your information and visas' requirements. We check your eligibility to all types of visas to a given country, the visas' types that fulfill your purpose of travel.

All Visa Requirements Preparation

All Requirements Preparation

We prepare and translate all the required documents, submit the required visa forms, pay the embassies' fees on your behalf, reserve appointment date with embassies, provide all common visa requesties like travel insurance, airplane tickets, hotels booking, and others.

Best Quality Visa & Immigration service

Best Quality Services

Abu Ghazaleh translation office offers visa and immigration consultations offered by certified lawers and high-quality translation by native language translators. Abu Ghazaleh applies the highest industry standards and certified by NAATI, TOLES, MSP, MST, and embassies worldwide.

Get A Free Consultation

Contact Information:


Pesonal Information:



Visa Information:

تأشيرة الطالب (فئة التأشيرة F، M)

ترجمة معتمدة استشارات فيزا وهجرة

تأشيرة الطالب (فئة التأشيرة F، M)
Home » تأشيرات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية » تأشيرة الطالب (فئة التأشيرة F، M)

تأشيرة الطالب (فئة التأشيرة F، M)

  • بصورة عامة، ينبغي لأي مواطن من أي بلد أجنبي يرغب في دخول الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أن يحصل أولًا على تأشيرة دخول، سواءً تأشيرة غير المهاجرين للإقامة المؤقتة أو تأشيرة المهاجرين للإقامة الدائمة. ويجب أن يكون لديك تأشيرة طالب للدراسة في الولايات المتحدة، مع تحديد مسار دراستك ونوع المدرسة التي تخطط الحضور فيها وتحديد ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على تأشيرة F-1 أو تأشيرة M-1.

     

    الدخول إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لحضور: تحتاج إلى الحصول على فئة التأشيرة التالية:
    جامعة أو كلية F
    المدرسة الثانوية
    مدرسة ابتدائية خاصة
    المدرسة الدينية
    معهد موسيقي
    مؤسسة أكاديمية أخرى، بما في ذلك برنامج التدريب اللغوي
    مؤسسة مهنية غير معترف بها أو غيرها من المؤسسات غير الأكاديمية، بخلاف برنامج التدريب اللغوي M

    لا يمكن أن يسافر الطلاب في برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة أو بتأشيرات الزائر

    لا يستطيع مواطنو الدول المشاركة في برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة، ممن يرغبون في الدراسة، السفر عن طريق برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة أو بتأشيرة الزائر، إلا في حالة كان الغرض من ذلك إجراء دراسة ترفيهية كجزء من زيارة سياحية. ويجب على الطلاب السفر إلى الولايات المتحدة من خلال تأشيرة الطالب (F-1 أو M-1). لمزيد من المعلومات بشأن برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة، يرجي الاطلاع على برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة.

    تكون تأشيرة الزائر مناسبة لقضاء فترة قصيرة لغرض الدراسة الترفيهية.

    التسجيل في دورة ترفيهية قصيرة للدراسة، والتي تكون غير مدفوعة لغرض الحصول على درجة أو شهادة أكاديمية، بحيث يُسمح بالدخول بتأشيرة الزائر (B). يرجى الاطلاع على مزيدٍ من المعلومات عن تأشيرة الزائر.

    لا يسمح بالدراسة المؤهلة للحصول على درجة أو شهادة من الولايات المتحدة بتأشيرة الزائر (B)، حتى لو كانت لفترة قصيرة. فعلى سبيل المثال، يتطلب التعلم عن بعد الذي يحتاج فترة من الوقت في الحرم الجامعي للمؤسسة الأمريكية الحصول على تأشيرة F-1.

    رسوم الطلب 160 دولارًا

     

    الوثائق المطلوبة

    تقديم الوثائق المطلوبة التالية وإعدادها قبل إجراء مقابلة التأشيرة:

    • جواز سفر ساري للسفر إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يجب أن يكون جواز سفرك ساري لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل بعد فترة إقامتك في الولايات المتحدة (ما لم يُستثنى بموجب الاتفاقيات الخاصة بكل دولة). وفي حالة إدراج أكثر من شخص واحد في جواز سفرك، عندها يجب على كل شخص يحتاج إلى تأشيرة دخول أن يقدم طلب منفصل.
    • طلب تأشيرة غير المهاجرين، صفحة تأكيد نموذج DS-160.
    • ايصال دفع رسوم الطلب، إذا كنت مطالب بدفع رسوم الطلب قبل إجراء المقابلة.
    • الصور ستحمل صورتك اثناء استكمال نموذج DS-160 على الانترنت. وفي حالة فشل تحميل الصورة، عندها يجب عليك إحضار صورة واحدة مطبوعة بالتنسيق الموضح في متطلبات التصوير.
    • شهادة الأهلية لحالة الطلاب غير المهاجرين (F-1) يجب أن يقدم الطلاب الأكاديميين وطلاب اللغات نموذج I-20 أو شهادة الأهلية لحالة الطلاب غير المهاجرين(M-1)؛ أما بالنسبة للطلاب المهنيين يجب تقديم نموذج I-20 وسترسلك لك مدرستك نموذج I-20 عبر برنامج تبادل الزائر والطلاب الدوليين فور إدراج بياناتك في قاعدة برنامج تبادل الزائر والطلاب الدوليين ، ومن ثم يجب عليك وعلى مدرستك التوقيع على نموذج I-20. يجب تسجيل جميع الطلاب وأزواجهم وأولادهم القُصر، إذا ما كانوا يعتزمون الإقامة مع الطالب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، في برنامج تبادل الزائر والطلاب الدوليين، ويتلقى كل فرد نموذج I-20 فردي.

     

    قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تقديم وثائق إضافية

    يجرى الاطلاع على التعليمات الخاصة بكيفية تقديم طلب الحصول على تأشيرة على الموقع الالكتروني للسفارة أو القنصلية التي ستقدم فيها. وقد يطلب تقديم وثائق إضافية لإثبات أنك مؤهلً للحصول على التأشيرة. فعلى سبيل المثال، قد تتضمن الوثائق الإضافية المطلوبة أدلة بشأن ما يلي:

    • مدى إعدادك الأكاديمي، على سبيل المثال:
    • المحاضرات أو الدبلومات أو الشهادات التي حصلت عليها من المدارس التي حضرت فيها؛
    • درجات الاختبار القياسي التي تطلبه مدرستك في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
    • نيتك على مغادرة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية فور إنهاء دورتك الدراسية؛
    • كيف ستدفع جميع تكاليف التعليم والإقامة والسفر.

     


أنواع التأشيرات الأكثر شيوعا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تأشيرات عائلية غير هجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أنواع خاصة من التأشيرات إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المصدر: travel.state.gov

خدمات فيزا وهجرة محترفة

استشارة فيزا مجانية

استشارة مجانية

سوف يساعدونكم المختصين بمعرفة اي نوع تأشيرة تحتاجون وما هي متطلباتها

تحضير وثائق الفيزا

تحضيرالوثائق

تحضير جميع الوثائق المطلوبة للحصول على التأشيرة والتصديق عليها وترجمتها

Embassy Appointments Reservation

حجز موعد السفارة

تعبئة وارسال النماذج للتأشيرة المطلوبة باحتراف، وتحديد موعد المقابلة

Travel Insurance And Reservation

تأمين متطلبات السفر

إعداد جميع متطلبات الفيزا من حجوزات طيران واقامة وصور وتـامين سفر

لماذا أبو غزالة للفيزا والهجرة

خدمات فيزا وهجرة بأعلى جودة

خدمات بأعلى جودة

يقدم مكتب أبوغزاله استشارات التأشيرة والهجرة بجودة عالية وترجمة عالية الجودة من مترجمين مرخصين. يطبق أعلى المعايير المهنية، ومعتمد من قبل السلطات الاسترالية ناتي، وجميع السفارات في جميع أنحاء العالم وحاصل على شهادة الايزو العالمية للجودة.

 إعداد جميع متطلبات التأشيرة

إعداد جميع المتطلبات

نقوم بإعداد وترجمة جميع الوثائق المطلوبة وتقديم استمارات التأشيرة المطلوبة ودفع رسوم السفارات نيابة عنك وتعيين موعد حجز مع السفارات وتقديم كافة طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول مثل تأمين السفر وتذاكر الطيران وحجز الفنادق وغيرها.

ترجمة بأفضل جودة

استشارة مجانية ودقيقة

٣٠ عاما من الخبرة تعطينا القدرة على إعطاء استشارة سريعة ودقيقة بما يتعلق بالحصول على التأشيرة والهجرة، اعتمادا على المعلومات المعطاه منك ودرايتنا بمتطلبات جميع انواع التأشيرات. نتحقق من أهليتك لجميع أنواع التأشيرات إلى البلد المطلوب ونخبرك بالاجراءات اللازمة

احصل على استشارة فيزا وهجرة مجانا

معلومات الاتصال:


المعلومات الشخصية:


معلومات الفيزا:



المعلومات على موقعنا لجميع الدول، لكن اذا كنت تريد التقديم من خارج الاردن ننصحك بطلب استشارة من مكتب في بلدك